Whether your needs are simple or complex, Bora Towing service can provide the custom solution to deliver damage free results. We Pride ourselves on being a company that provides the customer with a friendly attitude.

 

 

Bora Towing IconBora Towing

15719 133 Street Northwest, Edmonton

4.8 259 reviews

  • Avatar Justin Wright ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Awesome!!! AMA quoted me a 54 hour wait, after waiting 42 I got fed up and called Bora Towing. Within 30 minutes they were present and hooking up my car. Very professional and personable on the phone. They were flexible in payment options … More considering I was not with my car at the moment. Highly recommend this company before all else!! 🙂
  • Avatar Drew Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very happy with their service! They were prompt, professional, and got the job done quickly! Would definitely recommend their service to anyone!
  • Avatar Morgan Boudreau ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Called at 10am for service and received a call back immediately. Was told up to 2 hours. My car was picked up and dropped at the location in just over an hour. The driver and company worked with me as well since I couldn't be there … More in person. Top notch service and will definitely keep them in mind in the future.
  • Avatar James Anthony ★★★★★ a month ago
    I went out in the country to look at some land to purchase and because it was raining and so wet, the land was very sloppy and I ended up getting stuck in a really bad spot. I called Bora, The boss and Carlos both came out and did everything … More they could and were able to get my truck out of the horrible position I was in. It saved my day and my weekend, I highly recommend this business, very efficient, fast service and excellent people!
  • Avatar sarrow vlogs ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Robert showed up with a flatbed and took care with my older sports car that was lowered. He was very pleasant to speak with and the owners took the care to ensure I had a good experience. I highly recommend them for any of your towing … More needs.
  • Avatar Kendra Sadler ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I couldn't be happier with the service I received today! The gentleman I spoke to on the phone was polite and professional and provided valuable insight on my problem. I was unable to get a tow time that coincided with my garage time, … More but he reassured me that getting my car towed at an earlier time would not be an issue. I trusted his opinion and, of course, he was right! The gentleman who picked my car up was extremely pleasant and easy to communicate with. He did the job quickly, efficiently and, despite it being cold as all heck, he was very friendly. 10/10, if I ever need another tow, I will be using Bora 🙂
  • Avatar Draeton Pylko ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Quick arrival and excellent costumer service. The operator was very informative and helpful!
  • Avatar Mike Wickware ★★★★★ a year ago
    Got Bora to move a project car for me. Believe I had the owner operating and picking up the slack for the driver catching up on his beauty sleep....haha. Awesome service....loaded up quickly and carefully. Offloaded in my driveway which … More has a narrow entrance and is inclined. Placed it exactly where i wanted it. True professionalism, friendly, and charged me a fair price. Would call this company again in the future. Thanks again.
  • Avatar ConfusionRatio ★★★★★ a year ago
    Last week needed a tow and my roadside assistance call was taking forever. Called these guys up, truck came super fast and the operator was very friendly and professional. Decent rates too, will use them again for sure!
  • Avatar vitali savchuk ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent service , quick and easy to deal with , very well run local business , thank you guys !
  • Avatar Remy Gilbertson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a great experience with Bora Towing! Picked my vehicle up exactly when expected, they were super quick and very kind! He even brought me back my keys when I realized I’d left them in his truck
  • Avatar Max Hill ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Bora Towing was on time, very friendly and professional. I would definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Ami ESMAIL ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I found Bora on Google, was needing my toy to go in for service. Reasonable priced, on time and friendly. I'll use them in the future if I need service like this. Adam was great to deal with!
  • Avatar C. Kezar ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    They appeared out of nowhere when I needed a tow and they were great! Knew how to handle the car as to not do any additional damage. The driver was great with loading and unloading the car. If (Hopefully not) I ever need towing again, … More I won't hesitate to reach out! Thanks for the save (and the patience) guys!
  • Avatar Lisa ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Will definitely be recommending this company in the future. Our technician Cody went above and beyond for us today and we couldn't be more appreciative of his efforts. What he did for us should have been done in a shop but he did it … More right then and there. Thank you for all that you do!
  • Avatar Rob van Halen ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Had to have my car towed to the dealership for service. Tow truck driver gave me a call when he was close and was very nice and friendly. He was not rushing, knew what he was doing and ensured it was done right. He secured my vehicle properly … More and everything looked good. I could pay him right in my driveway and received an emailed receipt right after. He dropped my vehicle and key off at the dealership and gave me a call to let me know. Thanks for an effortless and stress-free experience!
  • Avatar Lionel Hunter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome guy.. good company
  • Avatar Michael Brolich ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Towing service was good. Friendly and professional, the truck was on time and he handled my ride with care.
  • Avatar Ahmed AIT RAIS ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    There are very ponctual, fast and affordable. I will definitely hire them again if I need a tow.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Towing service was good. Friendly and professional, the truck was on time and he handled my ride with care.
  • Avatar Jay Dubz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    These guys are great, they know their stuff for sure and help you out best they can honest and quick been using them for 10+ years highly recommended
    Thanks bora
  • Avatar ConfusionRatio . ★★★★★ a year ago
    Last week needed a tow and my roadside assistance call was taking forever. Called these guys up, truck came super fast and the operator was very friendly and professional. Decent rates too, will use them again for sure!
  • Avatar Paddy Weir ★★★★★ a year ago
    Without a doubt not just professionals at what they love doing but reliable like the family you wish you had. I have nothing but praise and admiration for these new friends.. Thank you and cheers. I would not recommend any other company … More or anyone else.
  • Avatar Kaija Desjardins ★★★★★ a year ago
    It has been the coldest week of the year and of course my car stopped working. I called Bora towing to tow my car to the mechanic and there were literally at my car in 15 minutes! They answered right away and the driver, Adam, was very … More nice and helpful! He got my car in the truck quickly and without issue. And I have to say it again, but he was very nice! I would absolutely call them again if I need to! The price was also reasonable, I expected it to be $200+, the fee for where I lived was $80 plus $3/km to the destination. It came out to about $122 (with tax). Would recommend!